Some Misc Year End Sketches

Starbucks - Moleskine Sketchbook and Micron Pen

Starbucks – Moleskine Sketchbook and Micron Pen

I am trying to catch up with scanning and posting my art work from the last few months. Time has gotten away from me and I have been having more fun in the studio than at my desk. So now I am spending some time getting caught up on scanning, documenting and photographing both my sketchbook art and my studio art. I have been really inspired lately with the encaustic work I am doing but now I have a large amount of work that needs to be added to my database and taken proper pictures of. For now, here are a few sketchbook items to share with you.

Lunch at Lulo's - Moleskine Sketchbook and Micron Pen

Lunch at Lulo’s – Moleskine Sketchbook and Micron Pen

Leave a Reply

