Sketching at wellness night open house

On Tuesday I participated in a wellness open house at Grayslake Rehab. They wanted to highlight their expanded wellness offerings to the community and I was invited to offer sketchbook journaling classes at their facilities as part of their wellness programs. It was a great night and I look forward to doing this again with them and getting a sketchbooking class started. If you are local to the area and are interested in the health benefits of art and sketching, contact me. I am really excited about leading this group. You don’t even have to know how to draw…I promise!

2013_Sketchbook_Ink_021213_ChairMassage001

Leave a Reply

