Wednesday afternoon lunch date

Wednesdays are our mom and son day at the local coffee shop . My son gets a cinnamon bun that I swear is the size of his head and I drink my coffee and sketch occasionally.

This cute older couple was not too far away from us having a nice lunch. I quickly sketched this before they left. You can tell I was in a hurry, my proportions are somewhat off and my line is crazier than normal. Mission accomplished though, I got it all in before they left.

2013_sketchbook_ink_02062013_somethingsbrewing001

2 thoughts on “Wednesday afternoon lunch date

  1. Becky,
    You are amazing!

    Wish I would have had you do one of Michael and I before we left PC!

    Love to see your art and hear about Alex, too!

    Have a great day,
    Carol

    Like

Leave a Reply

