Sketch of My New Boots

Fall is my favorite season. I can see the changes starting in the prairie around our house. Everything turns a vibrant gold that is absolutely gorgeous. Soon the trees will start to display their colors as the air turns nice and crisp. I can’t wait to pull out my sweaters and go walking though nature’s swirl or colors.

I love this time of year. Everything starts to get so colorful.
The view out our windows

I’m looking forward to getting out my fall clothes. I love weather that you can go out in either long sleeves or just a light sweater.

 

My Boots

My Boots
Micron Pen in Moleskine

8 thoughts on “Sketch of My New Boots

Leave a Reply

