It’s Finished!! Sketchbook Project 2012 is ready to mail.

I did it! The Sketchbook Project book is ready to go.  Here are my final pages.

Sketchbook Project/EDM #16 Draw a favorite tool
I couldn’t live without my food processor. It’s old but a workhorse. I use it constantly.
Sketchbook Project/EDM #16 Draw a favorite tool

Sketchbook Project/EDM #17 Draw a musical instrument
My piano that my husband gave me when we moved into our house 11 years ago.
Sketchbook Project/EDM #17 Draw a musical instrument

Sketchbook Project/EDM #18 Draw a view from a window
The final page in my Sketchbook Project book. It is a view of the houses across the prairie out one of my side windows. I think I was in a little of a rush to finish this one and it’s very sketchy. Nevertheless it is the back page of the book so I am including it.
Sketchbook Project/EDM #18 Draw a view from a window

12 thoughts on “It’s Finished!! Sketchbook Project 2012 is ready to mail.

  1. Thanks everyone! It feels great to finish but also a little sad to let it go. I’m heading to the post office today with it. Stew where was the sketchbook to be addressed to? Somewhere in Europe….I believe a city in England…right? 😉

    Like

  2. Congrats on finishing. I am working on watercoloring my last sketch! Then it will be ready to mail. I have to admit to being a little sorry about sending it in! But I wouldn’t have gotten all the work done if I didn’t have time deadline to get it done.
    Aloha, Kate

    Like

Leave a Reply

