Working on finishing my Sketchbook Project 2012 sketches

Now that it is January, I am staring at the empty remaining pages in my Sketchbook Project sketchbook and wondering where the heck the time went. I haven’t posted a few of the previous entries so I am posting them as well.Sketchbook Project/EDM #11 Draw your glasses or sunglasses

Sketchbook Project/EDM #10 Draw your hand
This entry unfortunately had to work around the fact that I had used marker in the previous entry. I guess hindsight would have been to paste in a page over it to have a clean surface. Oh well… I have decided to stick with ballpoint pen or pencil throughout the rest of the entries.
Sketchbook Project/EDM #9 Draw a bit of organized chaos

3 thoughts on “Working on finishing my Sketchbook Project 2012 sketches

Leave a Reply

